top of page
1600x2400 bookcover.png



   An Awaited Reckoning is the first installment of The Solstice Moon Book Series, written by Olivia J Braddock.
  A story about the life, death, and rebirth of Devon Andrews: a young woman forced into a position of leadership in a world she never knew existed. Devon quickly realizes that love is not always eternal, that no one's consciousness is without its regrets, and through suffering comes the ability to find one's strength.

  On the night of the winter solstice: a lunar eclipse, Devon's life collides with a once-forgotten ancient culture. Her existence, sparking a long-awaited war between two families.  One given gifts by the Gods, the other created through dark magic, both with their own secrets and agendas.
  As her old life is violently ripped away, a new destiny is created. Follow Devon and her journey into this one-of-a-kind story of history, magic, and werewolves. The Solstice Moon Series has taken a classic supernatural genre beloved by its fans and given it a world that no one has seen before.

Wix6 copy.png

   Olivia Braddock is a creative visionary with a massive imagination. Throughout her life, she has always been gifted with constant visions and ideas for books and television shows. Unfortunately, undiagnosed dyslexia and poor grades as a child were something that kept her from pursuing creative writing as a career until today. Through her teens and late 20s, Olivia worked in the design field as well as the film & television industry, trying to find outlets for her creative talents.


   Now with the collaboration of longtime friend and talented creator G Thomas Martin, her dreams and ideas are coming to life. Olivia is best described as an outgoing, kind soul. Who has always possessed an enormous love of fantasy, science fiction, and horror: elements that will always be part of her future writing projects and career.

Available Ebook Platforms  Click on Images below to purchase
barnes and noble.png
googleplay copy.png
Anchor 1
bottom of page